Driza-Bone* - Catch The Fire (Vinyl)

Top Reviews Most recent Top Reviews. There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later. Verified Purchase. Simply put, this is one of the richest, most satisfying soul albums EVER Is it true that the first two Driza singles actually featured a different vocalist? Things that make you go hmmm Very nice.

More than i expected. Love this CD. Real Love is the best song to lure you in to Drizabone. Drizabone's production is always classy, tasteful and understated. The melodies are uplifting and beautiful, and vocalist Kimberly's voice is silky smooth and a pleasure to the senses. If you're a true collector, you will also need to do a little digging and find the singles for "Real Love" and "Brightest Star" containing remixes by the likes of Masters At Work and David Morales, who actually manage to outdo the already flawless album versions.

One of the best kept secrets of the British neo-soul scene must have been this combo, whose sole album was simply incredible. I just love it as much today as I did then. Great playing real instruments is what really turns me on in acid-jazz and similar kinds of music , catchy danceable songs and a fantastic singer to top it all, who could ask for more?

If you like Incognito, Lisa Stansfield, and the likes, you can buy this with confidence, you won't be disappointed! It is a british group with a sound blended with funk soul a bit of hip hop and pop elements. I knew this record from a Friend of mine.. AmazonGlobal Ship Orders Internationally. Amazon Rapids Fun stories for kids on the go. ComiXology Thousands of Digital Comics.

DPReview Digital Photography. East Dane Designer Men's Fashion. Shopbop Designer Fashion Brands. Deals and Shenanigans. Ring Smart Home Security Systems. Do you know a YouTube video for this track? Add a video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. View all albums by this artist. Do you know the lyrics for this track? Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Sunday 29 March Monday 30 March Verified Purchase.

Very good condition, always worry about buying usdd, but exactly as described. Thank you. Wicked album - missed bo loads of people but loved by those who know Drizabone. Smooth real Soul. Bought this in the 90s still listen to it often, It's one of the best albums ever made, silky smooth soul.

Just seen them at Under the bridge London Great album, fabulous tunes. Love Drizabone. One person found this helpful. Great band who I heard again recently and decided to invest in some of their music. Great albumn, some old and some new tracks but the band still fresh. I Love this album. Probably best UK soul album. See all reviews from the United Kingdom. Top international reviews.

9 rows · Apr 26,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Driza Bone* - /5(58).

9 Replies to “Driza-Bone* - Catch The Fire (Vinyl)”

  1. Drizabone - Catch The Fire - laloxirideroof.clubuaserkoweldsoftbefenviharlicon.infoinfo Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Returns & Orders Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl. Go Search Hello Amazon Music Unlimited Prime Music CDs & Vinyl Download Store.
  2. Drizabone - Catch The Fire - 7" Vinyl Product details. Vinyl; Label: 4Th And Broadway; ASIN: BZMENBO; Customer Reviews: Be the first to write a review; Would you like to tell us about a lower price? If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support? Related video shorts (0).
  3. If you're a true fan of DRIZA BONE, you picked up their '91 singles REAL LOVE and CATCH THE FIRE on Island - then three long years later they finally released their sublime soul long player, CONSPIRACY, featuring a remake of REAL LOVE, PRESSURE, BRIGHTEST STAR, and much more/5(20).
  4. Amazon Music Unlimited Prime Music CDs & Vinyl Download Store Settings of 20 results for CDs & Vinyl: "drizabone" Skip to main search results by Driza Bone | out of 5 stars Audio CD Catch the fire (3 versions, , plus Up All Night Mix of 'Real love') by Haddaway.
  5. Nov 08,  · Category Music; Song Brightest Star; Artist Drizabone; Licensed to YouTube by UMG (on behalf of Island Records); LatinAutor, UMPI, UMPG Publishing, UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM.
  6. Jun 15,  · Driza Bone - Catch The Fire (Dj ''S'' Remix) - Duration: Dj S TV 38, views.
  7. Comment: A: Catch The Fire (The Mix) B1: Catch The Fire (Instrumental) B2: Real Love (Up All Night Mix)
  8. Stream Driza Bone Featuring Dee Heron Catch The Fire (Funky Edit) by jonniebux from desktop or your mobile device.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *